Christmas Mystery V

Nothing like coming home to find goodies in the mail.  I got my fibre pack from European Crossstich Company today.  I wasn’t expecting it until the end of the month.  I’m going to start Christmas Mystery V tonight.  I’ll pick Heirloom Christmas Sampler back up on Friday night and probably keep working on it for the whole weekend.  Here is a picture of the floss toss for CMV:

I did look through my fabric stash to see if I was still set on Precious Metals and I am. 

Leave a Reply

