Biscornu or cat toy?

I was quite pleased with myself.  My first biscornu completed.  Granted it is not perfect, but for my first attempt I am ok with it.  I stuffed it, closed it up and set it down on the table next to my chair.  I don’t have any buttons to finish it with yet.  This morning when I was getting ready for work I saw the the biscornu on the floor in my room.  One of my cats has decided that it should be a cat toy instead.  Luckily it wasn’t pulled at, only transferred from one room to another.  I rescued the biscornu from the floor and set it on top of my bureau.  I should have put it away in something, but was in a rush.  If I find it on the floor again I suppose that will tell me that they think a little too strongly that it should be a cat toy. 

Leave a Reply

