After 7 Years it’s Done!!

I started this in 2001.  It has been more of a UFO than an ongoing project, but finally I finished it.  I’m surprised I didn’t loose the pattern.  It is called ‘Grapes and Quilts’ by Ursula Michael and was in the February 2001 issue of The Cross Stitcher magazine.  Good old zip lock baggie kept everthing together.  I can’t even remember why I started it.  Funny how tastes change over the years.  If I had seen this in a magazine today I would probably not have started stitching it but instead cut out the pages and put them in my stash pile.

One thought on “After 7 Years it’s Done!!

  1. Hi! I was looking for some ideas for my new projects and found your blog. What the serendipity! I spent all morning looking on your needlework and want to tell you how much I love it!

Leave a Reply

