BoInk · Book of Ink Circles · Chatelaine · Cross-Stitch · Martina Webber · Told in a Garden · WIP

What the BoInk am I up to?

I’ve gotten two of the three parts stitched.  I am going to stitch the border as I go to make sure I don’t count wrong.  Here is my progress so far:

Book of Ink

I’ve been doing some work on Christmas Mystery V as well. I don’t work on one part until it’s done, I jump around and work on what I feel like working on.  This is a completed Part 5 (except for the beads of course).

CMVP5

The newest addition to my WIP pile (or mountain) is Martina Webber’s Watergarden Mandala.  I’ve got this one on my lap frame, so I am going to do the beads as I go. 

Watergarden

Wedding season is coming up and I have been invited to a friend’s wedding in July.  I am working on the Rose (because her name is Rose) from Marilyn Leavitt-Imblum’s Tea Garden.  I am working on 36 count linen and I’ll stitch their names and wedding date in gold Japan thread underneath the Rose.

3 thoughts on “What the BoInk am I up to?

Leave a Reply

