One letter down, two to go

I’m stitching three of Margaret Sherry’s Animal Alphabet that has been published by the Cross Stitcher.  A friend became a grandmother for the first time and the baby has a short name (Eva), so I offered to stitch the name so she can give it to her for Christmas.

As an aside, the same friend started some Morning Glories for me.  I have two planters on my balcony and only got one bloom all summer!  B said it was probably because she put in too much fertilizer.  The one flower was pretty though.

Leave a Reply

