Getting some “Air”

I am going to be trying my hand at canvas work.  A fellow TCS member lent me a pattern she thought I would enjoy stitching as a first piece.  The pattern name is “Air” by Toni L. Figgins c1995.  The Rainbow Gallery colours are: Raspberry (Encore), Copper (Fyre Werks), Cherry (Neon Rays), Wild Rose (Pebbly Perle), Rose Pink Dark (Splendor), and Bronze (Tiara).  The mono canvas is black.  I can hardly wait!  I’ll do the floss toss once the threads and canvas arrive from Nordic Needle and post the pic.

 

Leave a Reply

