Canvas Work · Chatelaine · Cross-Stitch · EAC · embroiderer's association of canada · Finished · Lavendar & Lace · Marilyn Leavitt-Imblum

Fairy Grandmother FINISHED

Fairy Grandmother Face 1x1
Fairy Grandmother Face 1x1
Fairy Grandmother 19 Oct 2008
Fairy Grandmother 19 Oct 2008
I started working on Lavendar & Lace “Fairy Grandmother” in early July and finished on 19 Oct 08.  My mother’s birthday is in November so I finished a good month ahead of time.  Now I have to get it framed.  Now I can work on something just for me.  I have had Chatelaine’s “Watergarden” on my lapframe for a while now, and only had a little bit stitched.  So I am going to work on that more frequently.  I am also going to work on “Air”, a counted canvas design that I just got the materials for.
3 thoughts on “Fairy Grandmother FINISHED

    1. Thanks:) I don’t remember what the name of the fabric is, but the company that I bought it from is called Silkweaver.

Leave a Reply

