BoInk · Book of Ink Circles · Canvas Work · Christmas · Cross-Stitch · Finished · ink circles · needlepoint · toni l. figgins · WIP

Caught up on taking pictures

Took the time to take pictures of what I have finished and/or been working on…

Finished:

Grapes and Quilts

Grapes and Quilts

I have had this finished for quite some time, but finally got around to framing it and gave it to my Grandmother for Christmas.

Air

Air

After finishing Christmas presents I decided to stitch something small and quick.  I have had this pattern in my stash for a couple of years and thought it was a good time to work on it.  It’s called Christmas Chickadee by Valerie Pfeiffer from The World of Cross Stitching December 2006 issue.

Christmas Chickadee

The last picture is of my latest progess of Book of Ink Circles.

BOINK

I haven’t kept up with the realease of the parts, but have been working away on it.

4 thoughts on “Caught up on taking pictures

  1. I am very interested in your canvas piece called Air. Could you provide me with the designer of this and where I might be able to purchase the pattern.

    Thanks in advance.

    Rebecca Lake

  2. Hi there. I love your Grapes and Quilts cross stitch piece. Could you tell me the full name of the pattern and who it is from so I cn try and find the pattern for it. Beautiful job.

    1. It is called ‘Grapes and Quilts’ by Ursula Michael and was in the February 2001 issue of The Cross Stitcher magazine.

Leave a Reply

