Uncategorized

Back from vacation but…

I got back from my trip to the Kingston, Ontario stitching seminar a couple of weeks ago, but have had a bad sinus infection ever since and haven’t been up to posting.  I’ve barely been stitching.  I started being sick half way through seminar (not cool) and had to take a few sick days once I got back.  I had to miss our guild’s last meeting for the 2008-2009 year.  Despite the sinus infection I did have a fun time and will write about it later on in the week.  My anti-biotics are working away at the infection and at least the pain has gone.

Leave a Reply

