HWS HD!!

This year I had two cousins get married.  I thought since Heirloom Wedding Sampler was so pretty I would stitch one for each of them.  What a bad idea.  I lost interest in the second one and even the deadline of the wedding couldn’t get me going on it.  My cousin’s wedding was in July and I just finished the stitching last night.  I still have to apply the beads, but in my mind finished in this instance means all the stitching (hardanger).  I’m almost giddy thinking of what I should stitch on next 😉  Here are a few pictures. The blue colour matches the wedding colour.
Victoria Sampler Heirloom Wedding Sampler - with changes

Victoria Sampler Heirloom Wedding Sampler - with changes

2009 10 11 HWS Band 3Hardanger band - adapted

2 thoughts on “HWS HD!!

Leave a Reply

