First Finish of the New Year

My coworker is having a baby next month and tomorrow is her last day before materntiy leave.  She found out that it is going to be a girl in October and that really helped with my selection of a pattern.  I leafed through the magazines that I have and found one that I thought would be perfect.  It is called “Garden fairies” by Andrée Langhorn.  It was published in the CrossStitcher July 2008. 

Here are the pictures of the Christmas ornaments that I made.

Chocoholic Ornament - Margaret Sherry 2008Angel - Marilyn Leavitt ImblumAngel - Marilyn Leavitt Imblum

Angel - Marilyn Leavitt Imblum

Angel - Marilyn Leavitt Imblum

 

3 thoughts on “First Finish of the New Year

Leave a Reply

