Humbug Exchange

I participated in a humbug exchange and I received it in the mail a couple of weeks ago.  I figured it was about time that I took a picture and posted it.  Shiela chose a pattern from Faby Reilly Designs that has lavender and butterlfies on it.  It’s really pretty.   For a picture of the humbug I stitched for Sheila please follow the link to her blog.  I used a band from ‘Crimson Fire’ by Thea Dueck.

"Lavender Humbug" Sitched by: Shiela and Designed by: Faby Reilly

I like the desinger so much that I bought a pattern, stitched it and finished it within a week.

"Christmas Star" Faby Reilly

One thought on “Humbug Exchange

  1. Hi there, I am looking for a cross stitch pattern of the Provincial Flowers of Canada and Provincial Flag. Wow! on your opening page photo of the crewel/embrodery of the provincial flowers all in one frame. Is the pattern for that for sale? Thank you really enjoyed this site. Georgia

Leave a Reply

