Town Clock Stitchers Scott Manor House Exhibit

I haven’t posted since February!  Ugh.  I have been thinking about it though, but everytime I go to take an updated picture of what I am working on the camera batteries are dead and I keep forgeting to charge them.  I’ve been crocheting and of course stitching this whole time though.

Anyway, my guild’s annual exhibit is coming up and I thought I’d mention it.  This year we are doing something a little different.  One entire wall of the exhibit room will be dedicated to one of our founding member’s work.  Janet Brown has designed original crewel pieces and stitched them over the years.  It should be a really amazing collection to see.  I’ll poste pics of the exhibit of course. 

Where:  Scott Manor House, Bedford, Nova Scotia

When:  Monday, July 18 through Sunday, July 24  1:00pm – 4:00pm

Leave a Reply

